CODM Consulting

Lossless Wolfmother – New Crown (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Jan 18


Lossless Wolfmother – New Crown (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Wolfmother - New Crown (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Wolfmother | Album: New Crown | Released: 2014 | Label: Not on Label (Wolfmother Self-released) | Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic | Country: Australia | Duration: 00:41:22

Wolfmother have surprised fans with the release of their third album, ‘New Crown’.

‘New Crown’ is the Australian band’s third album and their first since ‘Cosmic Egg’ was released in 2009 and is available to download from today (March 24). The release comes after frontman Andrew Stockdale claimed just last year that he will no longer be performing under the name Wolfmother.

Speaking at the time, Stockdale said: “For the last three years I’ve performed as Wolfmother, and I don’t feel comfortable about it. Chris Ross, who played bass and keys in the first line-up when we started, he came up with that band name. That name was for me, Chris and Myles Heskett. It became Wolfmother. Because of the success of the name, there was pressure then to call yourself Wolfmother. But it felt weird.”

Wolfmother released their self-titled debut in 2005. Ross and Heskett left the band in 2008, citing ‘irreconcilable differences’ and Stockdale released his first solo album, ‘Keep Moving’, in 2013. Stockdale is the only founding member of Wolfmother currently playing in the band with bassist/keyboardist Ian Peres, and drummer Vin Steele also part of the line-up.


01. How Many Times
02. Enemy Is in Your Mind
03. Heavy Weight
04. New Crown
05. Tall Ships
06. Feelings
07. ‘I Ain’t Got No’
08. She Got It
09. Tangerine Dream
10. Radio

Recommended posts :

Lossless Sarah Brightman – Voce. Beautiful Songs (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Bruce Barth – Live at the Village Vanguard (2002) FLAC music download
Lossless Steve Hackett – Wolflight (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Beck – Morning Phase (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Powerwolf – Blood of the Saints (2011) FLAC music download
Lossless Emma Hewitt – Rewind (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download
Lossless VA – Романсы Исаака Шварца – Любовь и разлука (2003) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Antonio Vivaldi – The Four Seasons (Violin Concertos) (2001) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Robert Miles – 23am (Limited Winter Edition) (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Freza & DJ Flash – Air Trip. Chant. (2005) APE (tracks) music download

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock