CODM Consulting

Lossless Kellerkind – Music Is a Miracle (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Jan 18


Lossless Kellerkind – Music Is a Miracle (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Kellerkind - Music Is a Miracle (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Kellerkind | Album: Music Is a Miracle | Released: 2013 | Genre: House, Tech House | Label: Stil vor Talent | Catalog #: SVT115CD | Duration: 01:05:27
Over the past couple of years, Kellerkind’s unique interpretation of house music has truly catapulted him out of the figurative basement and into the limelight. Whether it was the disco-infused cool of ‘Backflash’ or the tribal rhythms found on his debut-album ‘Basement Story’, through hard work, rather than by miracle, Marco Biagini matured into a producer who is at the top of his game. With ‘Music is a Miracle’ Kellerkind now delivers a sophomore album that offers itself as a diverse and surprising love letter to music, carrying his distinct handwriting. This 12“ compiles two of the album’s highligts alongside three highcalibre remixes.

’I Know’ is trademark Kellerkind, as he treats us to filtered disco breaks, colourful chords and a smooth vocal hook, while ’Music is a Miracle’ presents a different style. Here, an extremely funky garage bass-line, Chicago strings and urgent trumpets surprise us as they drop after a Moodyman-esque monologue. Mantra-alert!

The B-side is then dedicated to the remixes of ’I Know’. While the British heavyweights Leftwing & Kody bring the heat thanks to energetic dub chords and an urgent acid bass-line on their tasteful interpretation, Oliver Koletzki surprises with a rave-tastic old-school UK hardcore mix. Lastly, Murat Kilic focuses on jacking percussion and a rolling bass-line on his grooving version.


01. Your Love [05:01]
02. Don’t You Know It [06:34]
03. I Know [06:29]
04. Give Me The Beat Back [06:24]
05. Projection (KK & Jake The Rapper) [07:11]
06. Music Is A Miracle [06:22]
07. Feel It [06:25]
08. It’s Like That [06:28]
09. Take This Higher [06:44]
10. Monologue (feat. Laura Wiesmann) [04:16]
11. Itchy Feet [03:30]

Recommended posts :

Lossless Head Nodding Society – The Trio EP (2014) FLAC music download
Lossless Voltaj – Revelator (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless David Arkenstone – Spirit of the Rain Forest (2004) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Kim Simmonds and Savoy Brown – Goin’ to the Delta (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Katy B – Little Red (2014) (Deluxe 2CD Edition) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless VA – Anjunadeep London Sessions 01 (2014) FLAC music download
Lossless Steve Vai – Passion And Warfare (1990) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Hayley Westenra – Pure (Special Edition) (2CD) (2003) FLAC (image+.cue) music download
Lossless Bruce Katz Band – Homecoming (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Haddaway – The Album (1993) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock