CODM Consulting

Lossless ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Jan 18


Lossless ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

ScHoolboy Q - Oxymoron (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: ScHoolboy Q | Album: Oxymoron | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:17:57

Oxymoron is the third studio album by American rapper Schoolboy Q. The album was released on February 25, 2014, by Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. Oxymoron was his first album released under a major record label to music retailers, whereas his previous albums were released independently to digital retailers only.

The album’s recording took place from June 2012 until late 2013. Schoolboy Q enlisted collaborators such as Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Jay Rock, Tyler, The Creator and Kurupt, among others. The album’s production was handled by high-profile record producers such as Boi-1da, The Alchemist, Mike Will Made It, Clams Casino, Nez and Rio, DJ Dahi and Pharrell, as well as others, including members of Top Dawg Entertainment’s in-house production teams Digi+Phonics and THC.

Upon its release, Oxymoron received generally positive reviews from music critics, with praise going towards its haunting production and Schoolboy Q’s aggressive lyrics. Oxymoron was also a commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 selling 139,000 copies in its first week of release. It additionally peaked highly on the main album charts in Canada, New Zealand, Ireland, and the United Kingdom.

The album was supported by five official singles: “Collard Greens”, “Man of the Year”, “Break the Bank”, “Studio”, “Hell of a Night” and the promotional single “Yay Yay”. So far, “Studio” is his highest charting song as a lead artist peaking at number 38 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart. He also toured the United States and Europe on the Oxymoron World Tour, with Isaiah Rashad and Vince Staples.


01. Gangsta
02. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
03. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Hoover Street
06. Studio (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Prescription/Oxymoron
08. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
09. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His & Her Fiend (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
16. Pusha Man
17. Californication (feat. A$AP Rocky)

Recommended posts :

Lossless ATB & VA – The DJ 2 In the mix (2004) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Magazine 60 – Reference 80 (2011) APE (image + .cue) music download
Lossless D.J.MMM – Полет на Марс (1995) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless The Clash – Hits Back (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Patricia Kaas – Le Mot De Passe (1999) APE (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Father John Misty – I Love You, Honeybear (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Talon – Fallen Angels (2008) APE (image+.cue) music download
Lossless Achelous – Al Iskandar (2014) FLAC music download
Lossless Love Unlimited Orchestra – Welcome Aboard (1981) (Vinyl) FLAC music download
Lossless Paul Oakenfold – Cafe Del Mar (2014) FLAC music download

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock