CODM Consulting

Lossless Onyx – #Wakedafucup (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Jan 18


Lossless Onyx – #Wakedafucup (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Onyx - #Wakedafucup (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Onyx | Album: #Wakedafucup | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: United States | Duration: 00:46:07

Wakedafucup is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group Onyx. However, Onyx member Sonny Seeza does not appear on the album. The album was released on March 18, 2014 by Goon MuSick and Mad Money. The album is entirely produced by Snowgoons. The album features guest appearances from ASAP Ferg, Sean Price, Makem Pay, Papoose, Cormega, Dope D.O.D., Snak the Ripper and Reks. It is their first album in 10 years.

Upon its release, Wakedafucup was met with generally positive reviews from music critics. Homer Johnsen of HipHopDX gave the album three and a half stars out of five, saying “Overall Wakedafucup is multi-faceted. It has street records (“Whut Whut”), Horrorcore verses and inclinations (“Wakedafucup”), first person narratives (“Hustlin Hour”), storytelling (“Trust No Bitch”) and conscious Rap (“One 4 Da Team”). There is a lot going on, but it’s stays digestible as a whole, and never loses sight of itself. It’s also a welcome album during a time in which comparable street records are few and far between. Veterans like U-God of the Wu-Tang Clan and Diddy have said Hip Hop is getting too soft, so to see Onyx drop a record that’s truer to its roots than most similar Rap music these days is both welcome and refreshing.” Kellan Miller of XXL gave the album an XL rating, saying “With Wakedafucup, Onyx have followed in the footsteps of what made the recent studio releases of their New York contemporaries Nas and Jay successful: having fun. It just so happens that Onyx’s brand of fun has nothing to do with popping Molly or even rocking Tom Ford, but rather rocking the eardrums with psychotic intensity. Saving the best for last, the album concludes with “Turndafucup,” a record that could just as easily been dubbed “Slam Part 2” because it is just that good. If you’ve been sleeping on Onyx the last decade or so, it’s clearly time to wakedafucup.”


01. WakeDaFucUp Intro (0:44)
02. Whut Whut (2:52)
03. We Don’t Fuckin Care (feat. A$ap Ferg & Sean Price) (4:47)
04. Hustlin Hours (feat. Makem Pay) (3:28)
05. Buc Bac (3:09)
06. WakeDaFucUp (feat. Dope D.O.D) (4:51)
07. The Tunnel (feat. Cormega & Papoose) (4:21)
08. The Realest (2:53)
09. Dirty Cops (feat. Snak The Ripper) (3:49)
10. Boom!! (2:43)
11. Trust No Bitch (3:04)
12. One 4 Da Team (feat. Reks) (3:49)
13. Hammers On Deck (2:33)
14. TurnDaFucUp (2:56)

Recommended posts :

Lossless VA – Freedom Satellite – Soul Samba Remix Collection (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download
Lossless Ironsword – None But The Brave (2015) APE (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Trivium – Vengeance Falls (2013) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless VA – Vienna Scientists III – A Mighty Good Feeling (2000) FLAC music download
Lossless t.A.T.u. – 200 km,h In The Wrong Lane (2002) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless TVE – vague ruminations (2014) FLAC music download
Lossless The Beatles – The U.S. Albums Sampler (2014) FLAC music download
Lossless Shakira – Shakira. (Deluxe Version) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Billy Ocean – Love Zone (1986) APE (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Bisquit – The Ultimate Singles Collection (2003) APE (image + .cue) music download

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock