CODM Consulting

Lossless Guns N Roses – Appetite for Destruction (1st Press) (1987) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download


Jan 18


Lossless Guns N Roses – Appetite for Destruction (1st Press) (1987) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download

Guns N Roses - Appetite for Destruction (1st Press) (1987) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Guns N Roses | Album: Appetite for Destruction | Released: 1987 | Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Country: USA | Duration: 00:53:43
Appetite for Destruction is the 1987 debut album from Los Angeles-based hard rock band Guns N’ Roses, which combined elements of heavy metal, hard rock, and blues-rock. The album reached #1 on the Billboard 200, and is certified 15x platinum by the RIAA. Worldwide sales are more than 30 million. This album is ranked the fourth best-selling debut album in the United States

While the songwriting credits are indiscriminately credited to all five band members, many of the songs began as solo tracks that individual band members wrote in the pre-Guns N’ Roses era, only to be completed by the band. These songs include “It’s So Easy” and “Nightrain” (McKagan), “Mr. Brownstone”, “Anything Goes”, and “Think About You” (Stradlin). “Paradise City” and “Rocket Queen” were unfinished Rose/McKagan and Rose/Stradlin demos respectively that the band wrote in their early career.

Other songs on the album reflect the band’s reaction to the debauchery of the L.A. rock and roll underground, such as “Welcome to the Jungle” (ironically, Rose wrote the lyrics while in Seattle) and “Out ta Get Me”, as well as their assorted female companions, reflected in the songs “Sweet Child o’ Mine”,”Think About You”, “My Michelle”, “You’re Crazy” and “Rocket Queen”.

Axl Rose – lead vocals/synthesizer
Slash – lead guitar, acoustic guitar
Izzy Stradlin – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Duff McKagan – bass, backing vocals
Steven Adler – drums, percussion

Mike Clink – producer
Michael Barbiero – mixing
Steve Thompson – mixing
George Marino – mastering
Victor Deyglio – assistant engineer
Dave Reitzas – assistant engineer
Micajah Ryan – assistant engineer
Julian Stoll – assistant engineer
Andy Udoff – assistant engineer
Jeff Poe – assistant engineer

Released July 21, 1987
Recorded Rumbo Studios, Canoga Park, California; Take One Studio, Burbank, California; Can Am Studio, Tarzana, California
Genre Hard rock
Length 53:43
Label Geffen
Producer Mike Clink


01. Welcome To The Jungle 4:34
02. It’s So Easy 3:22
03. Nightrain 4:28
04. Outta Get Me 4:23
05. Mr . Brownstone 3:48
06. Paradisc City 6:46
07. My Michelle 3:39
08. I Think About You 3:51
09. Sweet Child O’ Mine 5:56
10. You’re Carzy 3:17
11. Anything Goes 3:26
12. Rocket Queen 6:13

Recommended posts :

Lossless Chris Rea – Greatest hits (2007) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Alphaville – Forever Young (1984) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Depeche Mode – Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless VA – Jerry Lee Lewis: Rock and Roll Time (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Кристина Орбакайте – The Best (2001) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Led Zeppelin – Celebration Day (2012) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Usher – Looking 4 Myself (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Charlie’s Hand Movements – Actors (2013) FLAC (tracks) music download
Lossless The Game – Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless VA – Oliver Lieb & Jimmy Van M – Collaborations (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock