CODM Consulting

Lossless The Boom Band – Deluxe Edition (2015) FLAC music download


Apr 18


Lossless The Boom Band – Deluxe Edition (2015) FLAC music download

The Boom Band - Deluxe Edition (2015) FLAC
Artist: The Boom Band | Album: Deluxe Edition | Released: 2015 | Label: The Boom Band | Catalog #: BBDECD0115 | Genre: Blues

The Boom Band was put together in 2013 by guitarist Matt Taylor (The Motives/Snowy White Blues Project) and drummer Steve Rushton (Imelda May/Jeff Beck) having played several gigs together in 2012. We set about hand-picking members of the band, each asked to collaborate not only as musicians but as songwriters and front-men, with every member having experience of leading their own bands. The resulting unique line-up features the rapidly rising British blues star and current front-man of the legendary Ten Years After, Marcus Bonfanti on guitar and vocals and Jon Amor, well know on the British and European blues scene for his work with The Hoax, as well as his solo projects. Mark Butcher is the former Surrey and England International cricketer who is now more often seen wielding a guitar than a bat, has a solo album and several live appearances at the Royal Albert Hall under his belt and can list Eric Clapton and Bob Harris among his supporters! Mark completes the unprecedented four-guitar line up of The Boom Band but as if that wasn’t enough we also feature the great talents of Paddy Milner, veteran of Jack Bruce’s Big Blues Band and widely considered the best blues piano player in Europe and described as such by Blues Access Magazine in the states. Our bass guitarist of the recording sessions was Scott Wiber, who also contributed two songs to the album but sadly he has left us to return to his native Canada. For live performances we have been very lucky to have the services of ex-Gary Moore and Jethro Tull bassist Jon Noyce.

Recommended posts :

Lossless Ultra-Sonic – Check Your Head (1995) FLAC music download
Lossless Vindictiv – Ground Zero (2009) APE (image+.cue) music download
Lossless Samantha Fish – Wild Heart (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Ted Nugent – Shutup&Jam! (Best Buy Special Edition) (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) music download
Lossless Dictaphone – Poems From A Rooftop (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless KillBeat (SP) – Sweet Impact EP (2015) FLAC music download
Lossless Borealis – Purgatory (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Mr Raoul K – Mande (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Tetris – Tetris (2001) FLAC music download
Lossless Jean Michel Jarre – Magnetic Fields (1981/2014) FLAC music download

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock