CODM Consulting

Lossless Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Goin’ Home (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Jan 18


Lossless Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Goin’ Home (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Goin' Home (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Kenny Wayne Shepherd | Album: Goin’ Home | Released: 2014 | Label: Provogue | Catalog #: PRD 7438 5 | Genre: Blues, Blues Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 01:08:06

Five-time Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum-selling blues/rock guitarist Kenny Wayne Shepherd has today confirmed that his long awaited new studio album, GOIN’ HOME.

GOIN’ HOME follows Kenny’s involvement in the blues-rock supergroup THE RIDES, which features Shepherd alongside Stephen Stills (CSN / CSN&Y / Buffalo Springfield) and Barry Goldberg (Electric Flag). Their 2013 album “Can’t Get Enough” was praised all over the world and appeared in countless “Best Of 2013″ polls.

GOIN’ HOME is an exploration into the music of Shepherd’s biggest influences, and features guest performances by some of his closest friends (who also happen to be some of the greatest musicians performing today), including Ringo Starr, Joe Walsh, Warren Haynes, Keb’ Mo’, Robert Randolph, Kim Wilson (Fabulous Thunderbirds), Pastor Brady Blade, Sr. and the Rebirth Brass Band.

The album features songs originally recorded by some of Shepherd’s heroes such as B.B. King, Albert King, Bo Diddley, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Johnny “Guitar” Watson, Lee Dorsey and many other icons of the Blues. He reached deep into their catalogues and chose songs that inspired him when he was learning to play the guitar. “The end result is a great recording that I believe pays homage to the spirit of the original music,” says Shepherd, “At the same time, it shows our appreciation for the musicians and genre that have inspired us to make music for decades.”

Shepherd’s band is a veritable who’s who in rock and blues. In addition to long-time vocalist Noah Hunt, the band features drummer Chris Layton, a 2014 inductee into the Musicians Hall of Fame as a member of Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, ex-Firm bassist Tony Franklin and keyboardist Riley Osbourn, whom Shepherd met while Osbourn was playing in Willie Nelson’s band.

On his upcoming tour in Europe, Shepherd says, “I am excited to return again to Europe. We are committed to our fans around the world and are looking forward to bringing them our brand of Blues/Rock.”


01. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Rebirth Brass Band – Palace of the King
02. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Everything Gonna Be Alright
03. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Joe Walsh & Kim Wilson – I Love the Life I Live
04. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – House Is Rockin’
05. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Warren Haynes – Breaking Up Somebody’s Home
06. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
07. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Pastor Brady Blade, Sr. – You Can’t Judge a Book by the Cover
08. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Boogie Man
09. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Looking Back
10. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Ringo Starr – Cut You Loose
11. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Keb’ Mo’ & Rebirth Brass Band – Born Under a Bad Sign
12. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Robert Randolph – Still a Fool
13. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Rebirth Brass Band – Three Hundred Pounds of Joy
14. Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Can You Hear Me
15. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band feat. Rebirth Brass Band – Trick Bag

Recommended posts :

Lossless Joe Walsh – So What (1974/2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Type O Negative – World Coming Down (1999/2011) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download
Lossless Graieste Moldoveneste – Autentic S’naipar (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Cosmic Gate – Rhythm & Drums (2001) FLAC music download
Lossless Sweet & Lynch – Only To Rise (Japanese Edition) (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download
Lossless Seba – Return to Forever (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless John Tesh – Avalon (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless VA – The Best of Mozart (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download
Lossless Cold Steel (Coldsteel) – Discography (1992-2013) FLAC (image+.cue) music download
Lossless CherryVata – Город^2 (Город в квадрате) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock